COURAGE

February 28, 2009

All this talk of Stimulus Packages and whatnot is reminding me of my own Stimulus Magnetic Project! Great words from great minds have always filled me with hope during down times. I designed these handmade capsules of magnetic inspiration with an elegant magnetic easel to display anywhere…maybe as sophisticated little centerpieces at your wedding? I realized I have easels and different themes left over. I thought I’d share a little inspiration, which are available for purchase by the way!

Magnetic Easel – $25
Capsule (w/seven pieces of inspiration) -$10 each

Today’s theme is: COURAGE

Courage or Cowardice?

Courage or Cowardice?

I have more themes coming. Look out for them.

Subscribe in a reader

Leave a Reply

